Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Lookout Nashville

Posted By on Wed, Jun 25, 2008 at 4:18 PM

click to enlarge silverjews2.jpg
Silver Jews tour dates were announced today—over a month's worth, beginning Aug. 28 in Columbus and ending Oct. 12 in our fair city. (At Exit/In with Monotonix, who play this Saturday at Springwater.) Full tour itinerary you know where. Thu Aug 28 Columbus OH Milo Fri Aug 29 Cleveland OH Beachland Ballroom Sat Aug 30 Pittsburgh PA William Pitt Union Assembly Sun Aug 31 Pontiac MI The Crofoot Tue Sep 2 Toronto ON Lee's Palace Wed Sep 3 Montreal QC La Sala Rossa Thu Sep 4 Northampton MA Iron Horse Music Hall Fri Sep 5 Cambridge MA Middle East Club Downstairs Sat Sep 6 Brooklyn NY Music Hall of Williamsburg # Sun Sep 7 New York NY Bowery Ballroom Tue Sep 9 Philadelphia PA First Unitarian Church Wed Sep 10 Washington DC Black Cat # Thu Sep 11 Carrboro NC Cat's Cradle # Fri Sep 12 Asheville NC Grey Eagle Tavern & Music # Sat Sep 13 Atlanta GA Variety Playhouse # Sun Sep 14 Jacksonville FL Jack Rabbits # Mon Sep 15 Orlando FL The Social # Tue Sep 16 Tallahassee FL Club Downunder # Wed Sep 17 New Orleans LA One Eyed Jacks # Thu Sep 18 Houston TX Walter's on Washington Fri Sep 19 Austin TX Emo's Sat Sep 20 Denton TX Hailey's Mon Sep 22 Tucson AZ Plush Tue Sep 23 San Diego CA The Casbah Fri Sep 26 Los Angeles CA Echoplex Sat Sep 27 Big Sur CA Fernwood Resort Tue Sep 30 Portland OR Wonder Ballroom # Thu Oct 2 Seattle WA Neumos Fri Oct 3 Boise ID Neurolux Sat Oct 4 Salt Lake City UT Urban Lounge # Sun Oct 5 Denver CO Bluebird Theater # Tue Oct 7 Omaha NE Waiting Room # Wed Oct 8 Minneapolis MN Triple Rock Social Club Thu Oct 9 Iowa City IA The Picador Fri Oct 10 Chicago IL Metro Sat Oct 11 Indianapolis IN Birdys Bar & Grill Sun Oct 12 Nashville TN Exit/In # # - with Monotonix

Tags: , , ,

Comments (8)

Showing 1-8 of 8

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-8 of 8

Add a comment

All contents © 1995-2014 City Press LLC, 210 12th Ave. S., Ste. 100, Nashville, TN 37203. (615) 244-7989.
All rights reserved. No part of this service may be reproduced in any form without the express written permission of City Press LLC,
except that an individual may download and/or forward articles via email to a reasonable number of recipients for personal, non-commercial purposes.
Powered by Foundation