Awards Week in Nashville, 2011 

November 9, 2011
(showing full size)
Ed Rode
49th Annual ASCAP Country Music Awards, ‘Of the Year’ winners group shot, (l to r:) ASCAP’s LeAnn Phelan, ASCAP’s Marc Driskill, publisher of the year Chris DuBois, Sea Gayle Music, Songwriter/Artist of the Year and Sea Gayle Music partner Brad Paisley; Song of the Year for “The House That Built Me,” Allen Shamblin; Sea Gayle’s Frank Rogers; Songwriter of the Year Ben Hayslip; ASCAP’s Tim DuBois, Mike Sistad and Michael Martin.
1 of 24

Related Slideshows


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

All contents © 1995-2014 City Press LLC, 210 12th Ave. S., Ste. 100, Nashville, TN 37203. (615) 244-7989.
All rights reserved. No part of this service may be reproduced in any form without the express written permission of City Press LLC,
except that an individual may download and/or forward articles via email to a reasonable number of recipients for personal, non-commercial purposes.
Powered by Foundation